Faculty Office Hours

Namesort descending Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrew Oliphant HSS 273 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143 M/W 10am-11am & W 2pm-4pm
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921 T/TH 2:00-3:30
Ellen Hines HSS 265 ehines@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1482 RTC M 12pm-2pm & F 12pm-2pm, or by appointment
Graydon Creed HSS 280 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 T/Th 11am-12pm
Huia Richard Hutton HSS 281 hhutton@sfsu.edu T/Th 1pm-2pm
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2483 M 11am-1pm & 2pm-3pm, W 11am-12pm & 2:10pm-3pm
Jennifer Blecha HSS 267 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 M 1pm-4pm & W 5pm-6pm
Jerry Davis HSS 277 jerry@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2983 M-Th 11am-11:45am
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu M/W 3pm-5pm
Kurt Menning HSS 126 kmenning@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 T/TH 9-9:30 11-11:30 or by appointment.
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 M/W 10:30-12:30
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 T/Th 10am-11:30am
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu M 12pm-1pm, T 4:45pm-5:45pm, or by appointment
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 M/W/F 1:10pm-2pm
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 T 2pm-5pm
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 TH 11-2
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 T/Th 10:50am-11:25am, 2pm-3:15pm
Zachary Lauffenburger TH 535 zachary@sfsu.edu By appointment.