Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrew Oliphant HSS 273 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143 T/TH 9:00-9:30, 11:00-11:30, 2:00-3:00
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921 On Sabatical
Ellen Hines HSS 265 ehines@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1482 M 1-3, and T 12-2
Graydon Creed HSS 270 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 M/W 10-11, or by appointment
Huia Richard Hutton HSS 281 hhutton@sfsu.edu M/W 11-12, and T 2:30-3:30, or by appt.
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu
Jennifer Blecha HSS 265 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 M 1-4, and W 5-6
Jerry Davis HSS 277 jerry@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2983 T/Th 4-4:30, and W 1-3
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu M/W/F 12:30-2
Kurt Menning HSS 126 kmenning@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 By appt. only
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 T/Th 2:00-4:00
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 M 1:00-3:00, W 2:10-3:10
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu T 11-12, and W 4:45-5:45
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 T/Th 3:30-5:00
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 T 2-5
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 Th 11-2, and F 10-11
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 M 12:50-3:10, and W 2:30-3:10
Zachary Lauffenburger TH 610 zachary@sfsu.edu M/W 12-1