Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrew Oliphant HSS 277 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143 MTu 11-12, 1-2
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921 TuTh 11:30-1:30
Graydon Creed HSS 270 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 TuTh 11-12 & by appt
Jack Knettle HSS 280 jknettle@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2129 Th 9:45-10:45
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2483 M 10-10:45, 1-2; W 10-10:45
Jennifer Blecha HSS 265 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 Tu 3:30-4:30, W 10-12 & by appt
Jerry Davis HSS 273 jerry@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2983 M 3:40-4:40, TuTh 2-3
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu MW 11-12, 2-3
Kurt Menning HSS 126 kmenning@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 MW 10:50-11:30 & by appt
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 MWF 10-11:20
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 TuTh 10:30-12
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu M 2-3, Tu 4:45-5:45 & by appt
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 M 12:30-1:45, 5-6; W 3:30-4:30 & by appt
Pam Rittelmeyer HSS 283 prittel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1868 M 2-3, W 11-12
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 Tu 2-5 & by appt
Richard Hutton HSS 281 hhutton@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7510 MTu 11:30-12:30; W 5-6
Sara Baguskas HSS 267 baguskas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2042 TuTh 11-12, W 2-3 & by appt
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 On leave AY19-20 - please email for minor advising
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 Tu 1:40-2:20, Th 1:40-4