Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrew Oliphant HSS 273 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143 Tues & Thurs 2:00-4:00
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921 Mon 2:00-3:00, Wed 11:00-12:00
Ellen Hines HSS 265 ehines@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1482 Thurs 4:00-6:00
Graydon Creed HSS 270 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 Mon & Wed 10:00-11:00 or by appointment
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu On Sabbatical
Jennifer Blecha HSS 265 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 Mon:11:00-12:00 Wed: 12:00-2:00 Thurs: 4:45- 5:45
Jerry Davis HSS 277 jerry@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2983 Tues-Thurs 2:00-3:00
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu On Sabbatical
Kurt Menning HSS 126 kmenning@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 On Sabatical
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 Mon & Wed 12:00-1:00 Tues 12:00-2:00
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 Mon 1:30-3:30 Wed 2:00-3:00
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu Mon 2:00-3:00 & Tues 4:45-5:45 or by apt.
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 Tues 1:00-2:00, 5:00-6:00 Thurs 1:00-2:00 or by apt.
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 T 2-5
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 Wed 3:00 – 5:00, Fridays 1:00-2:00, 04:45 – 05:45 or by appointment
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 Tues & Thurs 10:45-11:45