Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrew Oliphant HSS 273 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143 T/Th 11-12pm, Th 2-4pm
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921
Ellen Hines HSS 265 ehines@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1482 T 2:45pm and 4:45pm, RTC W 2:00-3:15pm
Graydon Creed HSS 280 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 MW 10-11am or by appointment
Huia Richard Hutton HSS 281 hhutton@sfsu.edu MTW 2-3pm
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2483 T/Th 9:00-9:30am, 1-2pm T 3:30-4:00pm, W by appointment
Jennifer Blecha HSS 265 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 M 1:00-2:30pm, F 1:00-3:30pm
Jerry Davis HSS 277 jerry@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2983 T/Th 2-3pm, W 2-3pm
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu M 11:30-1:30 & 5-6pm, or by appointment
Kurt Menning HSS 267 kmenning@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 MW 9:30-10:30am, 1-2pm, or by Appointment
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 MW 2-4pm
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 On sabbatical
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu T 1-2pm, W 4:45-5:45pm or by appointment
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 T/Th 2-4pm, T 5-6pm, and by appointment
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 T/Th 9:00-9:30, 10:50-12:20am
Rachel Cunningham rcunningham@ohlone.edu
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 Th 1-2pm & 5-6pm, F 1-2pm & by appointment
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 On leave
Zachary Lauffenburger TH 535 zachary@sfsu.edu T/Th 11:00-12:00pm or by appointment