Faculty Office Hours

Name Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrew Oliphant HSS 273 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143 M/W 09:00-10:00, M 1:00-2:00
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921 T/TH 12:30-1:45
Ellen Hines HSS 265 ehines@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1482 M 2:00-4:00 or by apt
Graydon Creed HSS 270 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 M/W 10-11, or by appointment
Huia Richard Hutton HSS 281 hhutton@sfsu.edu M/W 2:00-3:00 T 5:00-6:00, TH 11:00-12:00
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu On Sabbatical
Jennifer Blecha HSS 265 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 M 12:30-4:00, W 5:00-6:00 by apt
Jerry Davis HSS 277 jerry@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2983 M-TH 3:45-4:30
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu On Sabbatical
Kurt Menning HSS 126 kmenning@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 M/W 9:50-10:30 or by apt
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 T/Th 11:00-1:00
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 T 11:00-12:00 & 2:00-3:00, TH 11:00-12:00
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu T 11-12, and W 4:45-5:45
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 M 1:00-2:00 & 5:00-6:00, W 3:00-4:00
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 T 2-5
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 M/W 4:00-6:00 or by apt
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 M 12:50-3:10, and W 2:30-3:10