SP2022 Faculty Office Hours

Name Email Office Hours Office Hour Zoom
Andrea Sproul sproul@sfsu.edu email for appt
Andrew Oliphant andrewo@sfsu.edu Mon, Tues, Weds 2-3pm. Come to my physical office or virtual office by Zoom. Feel free to schedule other times by email.
Courtney Donovan cdonovan@sfsu.edu Tu 11am-12:30pm, Th 12:30-2pm SP2022
Ellen Hines ehines@sfsu.edu T 1-3pm (Zoom) see iLearn SP2022 or by appointment
Graydon Creed gcreed@sfsu.edu Th 11-12 or on Zoom by appointment SP2022
Jason Henderson jhenders@sfsu.edu Tu 3:15-4pm, W 2-4pm or by appt. SP2022
Jennifer Blecha jblecha@sfsu.edu M 10 - 2 via Zoom
Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu WeTh 11-12:30 Th also in person HSS 288
Leonhard Blesius lblesius@sfsu.edu M/W 9-10:30am in person SP2022
Leora Nanus lnanus@sfsu.edu sabbatical AY 21/22
Marilyn Smulyan msmulyan@sfsu.edu MoTuTh immediately after class or by appt. Beginning Feb 15, 11-12 HSS 281.
Nancy Wilkinson nancyw@sfsu.edu TuTh 11-12 and 2-3 or by appt. SP2022
Pam Rittelmeyer prittel@sfsu.edu M 10:30-11:30am & by appointment SP2022
Qian Guo qguo@sfsu.edu M 1-2pm, W 12-2pm SP2022
Quentin Clark qclark@sfsu.edu Th 1-2pm (GEOG 160); Th 11am-noon (ENVS/GEOG 657) SP2022
Sara Baguskas baguskas@sfsu.edu MW 8:00-9:30am & by appt SP2022
Tendai Chitewere tendai@sfsu.edu Wednesdays 3-4 p.m. and Fridays 1-3 p.m. and by appointment or via Zoom.
XiaoHang Liu xhliu@sfsu.edu M 1-2pm (Zoom, passcode 2022) SP2022