FA2021 Faculty Office Hours

Name Email Office Hours Office Hour Zoom
Andrea Sproul sproul@sfsu.edu email for appt
Andrew Oliphant andrewo@sfsu.edu Mon, Tues, Weds 2-3pm. Come to my physical office or virtual office by Zoom. I will also be generally in my office Mon to Thurs 9-5pm. Feel free to schedule another time or drop by.
Courtney Donovan cdonovan@sfsu.edu M: 11AM-12:30PM, 2-3:30PM, W: 9-10AM.
Ellen Hines ehines@sfsu.edu sabbatical FA2021
Graydon Creed gcreed@sfsu.edu In-person: Wednesdays 11-12, or email for appt
Jason Henderson jhenders@sfsu.edu M 12:15-1 & 3:15-4, W 5-6pm, TR by appt
Jennifer Blecha jblecha@sfsu.edu M 10 - 2 via Zoom
Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu TuWe 2-3:30 (FA2021)
Leonhard Blesius lblesius@sfsu.edu M & Tu 11-12:30
Leora Nanus lnanus@sfsu.edu sabbatical AY 21/22
Marilyn Smulyan msmulyan@sfsu.edu TuTh immediately after class or by appt
Nancy Wilkinson nancyw@sfsu.edu MW 10-11, M 5-6 or by appt.
Pam Rittelmeyer prittel@sfsu.edu by appt
Qian Guo qguo@sfsu.edu TuTh 1:45-3:15
Quentin Clark qclark@sfsu.edu Geog160: Th. 1-2 pm Zoom. Geog301: Tu 1-2 Zoom, We 11-12 in HSS 272
Sara Baguskas baguskas@sfsu.edu Tu 8:30-9:30 am, 11-12. Th 8-9 am.
Tendai Chitewere tendai@sfsu.edu Wednesdays 3-4 p.m. and Fridays 1-3 p.m. and by appointment or via Zoom.
XiaoHang Liu xhliu@sfsu.edu Th 2-4 pm