SP2021 Faculty Office Hours

Name Email Office Hours Office Hour Zoom
Andrea Sproul sproul@sfsu.edu email for appt
Andrew Oliphant andrewo@sfsu.edu Monday 9:30-11:00am, Wednesday 2:30-4:00pm
Courtney Donovan cdonovan@sfsu.edu M: 11AM-12:30PM, 2-3:30PM, W: 9-10AM.
Dara OBeirne darao@sfsu.edu email for appt
Ellen Hines ehines@sfsu.edu Th 2-4 or by appt
Graydon Creed gcreed@sfsu.edu email for appt
Jason Henderson jhenders@sfsu.edu M 12:15-1 & 3:15-4, W 5-6pm, TR by appt
Jennifer Blecha jblecha@sfsu.edu On leave AY20-21
Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu TuTh 2-3:30 pm
John Isom isom@sfsu.edu Please see your course iLearn
Leonhard Blesius lblesius@sfsu.edu On sabbatical SP2021
Leora Nanus lnanus@sfsu.edu M 11am-1pm; W 2-3pm
Marilyn Smulyan msmulyan@sfsu.edu TuTh immediately after class or by appt
Nancy Wilkinson nancyw@sfsu.edu Tu 11-12 & 2-3, W 11-12 or by appt.
Nina Bingham nbingham@sfsu.edu email for appt
Pam Rittelmeyer prittel@sfsu.edu by appt
Qian Guo qguo@sfsu.edu TuTh 1:45-3:15
Quentin Clark qclark@sfsu.edu Geog160: TuTh 10-11; Geog301: 2-3
Sara Baguskas baguskas@sfsu.edu On leave SP2021
Tendai Chitewere tendai@sfsu.edu On leave AY20-21 - please email for minor advising
XiaoHang Liu xhliu@sfsu.edu On sabbatical SP2021