SP2022 Faculty Office Hours

Faculty Office Hours
Title Email Office Hours Office Hour Zoom
Andrea Sproul sproul@sfsu.edu email for appt
Andrew Oliphant andrewo@sfsu.edu M & W 2-4 pm in person or Zoom
Courtney Donovan cdonovan@sfsu.edu
Daisy Gutierrez adaisy@sfsu.edu M 11-12 (in person or Zoom)
Ellen Hines ehines@sfsu.edu Email for appt
Graydon Creed gcreed@sfsu.edu Tu and Wed 11-12
Jason Henderson jhenders@sfsu.edu Tu 1-5 (Zoom/email to make appt)
Jennifer Blecha jblecha@sfsu.edu
Jerry Davis jerry@sfsu.edu MW 2-3:30 in person HSS 273
Kurt Menning kmenning@sfsu.edu TuTh 11-12 and by appt
Leonhard Blesius lblesius@sfsu.edu M 11-1, W 11-12
Leora Nanus lnanus@sfsu.edu Tu 11-12 (in person), Th 11-1:00 (Zoom)
Marilyn Smulyan msmulyan@sfsu.edu TuTh 11-12 or by appt (in person), W 12:15 or by appt (Zoom)
Nancy Wilkinson nancyw@sfsu.edu M 1-2 & 5-6, W 10-11, and by appt
Pam Rittelmeyer prittel@sfsu.edu On Leave AY 22-23
Qian Guo qguo@sfsu.edu TuTh 10:30-11, Tu 3-4 (Zoom), Th 1:45-2:45 or by appt
Quentin Clark qclark@sfsu.edu Geog 301: Tu 1-2; Geog 160: Th 1-2
Sara Baguskas baguskas@sfsu.edu Tu 10-11 & 2-3 (in person), Th 2-3 (Zoom)
Tendai Chitewere tendai@sfsu.edu
XiaoHang Liu xhliu@sfsu.edu Tu 11-2 (Zoom)