Faculty Office Hours Spring 2020

Name Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrew Oliphant HSS 277 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143
Brian Kastl HSS 280 bkastl@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2129 Th 11:15-12:45 or by appt
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921 MW 9:30-10:30, 12:30-1:30
Ellen Hines HSS 265 ehines@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1482 M 2:30-4:30 (EOS Center)
Graydon Creed HSS 270 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 Tu 11-12, W 11-12
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2483 Tu 1-3, 4:45-5:30; Th 2-3; W 2-3 on 2/5, 2/19, 3/4, 3/18, 5/13 by appt only
Jennifer Blecha HSS 265 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 WTh 5-6
Jerry Davis HSS 273 (when we return; see Zoom Office Hours link) jerry@sfsu.edu (please email) June 2020 Office Hours TuTh 2-3
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu MW 11-12:15, W 4-5 or by appt
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 M 12-2, W 12-1, or by appt
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 M 1-3, W 2-3
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu TuTh 12:30-1:30 or by appt
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 M 1-2, TuTh 11-12 & 2-3 or by appt
Pam Rittelmeyer HSS 283 prittel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1868 W 9:30-10:30 & 1-2
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 Th 2-5 or by appt
Richard Hutton HSS 281 hhutton@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7510 MW 2-3, Tu 3:20-4:20
Sara Baguskas HSS 267 baguskas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2042 W 2:30-5:30
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 On leave AY19-20 - please email for minor advising
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 W 10:45-12:30, 3:40-5