Faculty Office Hours Fall 2020

Name Office Email Phone Office Hours
Andrea Sproul sproul@sfsu.edu By appt
Andrew Oliphant HSS 277 andrewo@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2143 MW 2-3, Tu 12-1
Courtney Donovan HSS 126 cdonovan@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0921 TuTh 2-3
Ellen Hines HSS 265 ehines@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1482 by appt
Graydon Creed HSS 270 gcreed@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2451 by appt
Jason Henderson HSS 269 jhenders@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2483 Email for appt: MW 10-10:30, 1-1:30; Tu 1-5 (late Oct switches to 9-12)
Jennifer Blecha HSS 265 jblecha@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2495 On leave AY20-21
Jerry Davis HSS 273 (when we return; see Zoom Office Hours link) jerry@sfsu.edu (please email) Fall 2020 Office Hours for general advising Th 1-3 at the Zoom link shown on this page. For Geog/Erth 642 students W 11-12:15 at the class Zoom link on iLearn. For Geog 604/704 students W 4-5:40 at the class Zoom link on iLearn.
John Isom HSS 288 isom@sfsu.edu MW 11-12:30 & by appt
Leonhard Blesius HSS 283 lblesius@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2144 MW 9:30-10:30, 4-5
Leora Nanus HSS 273 lnanus@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3547 Tu 10:30-11:30, Th 12:30-1:30, & by appt
Marilyn Smulyan HSS 281 msmulyan@sfsu.edu MW 11-12 & by appt
Nancy Wilkinson HSS 267 nancyw@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1439 Fall 2020 Office Hours for general advising F 10-12 or by appointment at the Zoom link shown on this page. Class specific office hours (see syllabus for Zoom links): M 11-12:15, 3:30-4:45 & by appt
Pam Rittelmeyer HSS 283 prittel@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1868 W 3-5
Qian Guo HSS 270 qguo@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1314 Th 1:45-4:45
Quentin Clark HSS 272 qclark@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6140 Geog160: TuTh 10-11; Geog301: 2-3
Sara Baguskas HSS 267 baguskas@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2042 TuTh 11-12 & by appt
Tendai Chitewere SCI 385 tendai@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2676 On leave AY20-21 - please email for minor advising
XiaoHang Liu HSS 269 xhliu@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7509 M 4-5, Th 4-5